Modelmode :: my journey through fashion modeling











{March 11, 2008}   DKNY

More things I love from DKNY, these are pics from the fall collection… I believe. I really like the mix of classic fabrics with some hip inspiration. the opaque leggings on the models are also really fun.

dkny2.jpg

dkny5.jpg

I really, really, love the shoes on this models feet, however, the rest of the getup I can live without. Not sure why the combo of leather/pleather/vinyl or whatever and the knit little cap just turn me off

DKNY fashion week

murat says:

have you last no cat



Leave a Reply

et cetera
